Open for Inspections

Print Summary Print Detailed List

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:00 PM -
4:15 PM
Pegs Creek34A Galbraith Road 3 1 1 Offers over $209,000 view
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Pegs Creek6b Jennifer Court 4 2   Offers over $399,000 view

Saturday, 25 August 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 01 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 08 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 15 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 22 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 29 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 06 October 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 13 October 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view

Saturday, 20 October 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
1:30 PM
Nickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers view