Karratha

Visit www.karratharealestate.com.au for more details

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
4:00 PM - 4:15 PMPegs Creek34A Galbraith Road 3 1 1 Offers over $209,000
4:30 PM - 5:00 PMPegs Creek6b Jennifer Court 4 2   Offers over $399,000

Saturday, 25 August 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 01 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 08 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 15 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 22 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 29 September 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 06 October 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 13 October 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers

Saturday, 20 October 2018

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice
1:00 PM - 1:30 PMNickol4 Knight Place 3 2 2 Offers
5/2609 Sharpe Avenue, Karratha, WA , 6714
08 9144 2200 info@kfnr.com.au
5/2609 Sharpe Avenue, Karratha, WA , 6714
08 9144 2200 info@kfnr.com.au
5/2609 Sharpe Avenue, Karratha, WA , 6714
08 9144 2200 cm@kfnr.com.au